Close

Locations

Griff’s Restaurants

Albuquerque, NM  albuquerque@griffshamburgers.com  505-255-6130

Bossier City, LA  bossiercity@griffshamburgers.com  318-747-5990

Dallas, TX  dallas@griffshamburgers.com  214-398-7321

Fort Worth, TX  fortworth@griffshamburgers.com  817-534-8222

Garland, TX  garland@griffshamburgers.com  972-530-7886

Haltom City, TX  haltomcity@griffshamburgers.com  817-838-6981

Irving, TX  irving@griffshamburgers.com  972-579-7651

Mesquite, TX  mesquite@griffshamburgers.com  972-288-6063

River Oaks, TX  riveroaks@griffshamburgers.com  817-626-2007

Ruston, LA  ruston@griffshamburgers.com  318-255-2445

San Antonio,TX  sanantonio@griffshamburgers.com  210-923-1671

Shreveport, LA  shreveport@griffshambergers.com  318-631-4400